Assembly, Dispensing, Reflow & Storage

Smart and highly
flexible smt solutions

Assembly, Dispensing, Reflow & Storage

SMART AND
HIGHLY Flexible
smt solutions

Wildlife consistently shows us with breathtaking flexibility how nature can adapt itself to the many different demands of its environment; that is what inspires us! Essemtec AG is a privately owned company with its development and production site in Switzerland. The product portfolio comprises of production equipment for electronic assembly and more. Our high tech solutions can be adjusted quickly and easily to meet wide ranging requirements; we are therefore able to respond to all manner of customer requests.

Fully Integrated
Line Solution

Multifunctional
Cell Solution

   Service

We care for you

Essemtec believes that the real boss of our company is you, the customer. We strive to earn your confidence with our quality work and constant support on all levels. We have direct operations in Switzerland, Germany, Poland and the US. Additionally, we work together with 30 top distributors.

investment protection

Essemtec products are fully expandable in any direction. All options can be retrofitted in the field, including P&P heads for increased productivity. Our versatile equipment is designed for small engineering offices as well as multinational companies; it grows with you.

Always here for you

Top notch service support integrated with state of the art on-line support. Cutting edge engineering support, to help you to design your high quality processes. Unique solutions designed for you upon demand with RFNS (Request For Non-Standard). SMD equipment; Swiss financed, designed, developed and produced with quality in mind.

   News

Tarantula SMT Nürnberg

SMT Hybrid Packaging – Nuremberg (Germany)

We are very pleased to show you our Tarantula at SMT Nuremberg for the first time...

Nuclear fusion leads to investment in automated SMD assembly

The Max-Planck Institute for Plasma Physics in Garching (IPP) has expanded its existing system for microtron resonance heating...

The vacuum ski boot and the in-flight entertainment system in 15 days!

Or why a six-man company invested 350’000 Euro in a SMD assembly line

Synetronics AG tames Essemtec’s “Puma”

Recently Essemtec introduced “Puma”, the newest assembly system in the series...

Bestückung, Dosieren, Reflow & Lagerung

Smarte Hochflexible
smt lösungen

Bestückung, Dosieren, Reflow & Lagerung

Smarte
Hochflexible
smt lösungen

Die Tier- und Pflanzenwelt zeigt uns immer wieder, mit welch atemberaubender Anpassungsfähigkeit die Natur sich auf verschiedenste Anforderungen der Umwelt einstellen kann. Das inspiriert uns! Die Essemtec AG ist ein privat geführtes Unternehmen mit Entwicklungs- und Produktionsstandort in der Schweiz. Das Produktportfolio umfasst Produktionsequipment für die Elektronikfertigung und mehr. Unsere Hightech Lösungen lassen sich unkompliziert und schnell an unterschiedlichste Rahmenbedingungen anpassen und können so Kundenanforderungen aus den verschiedensten Bereichen erfüllen.

Vollintegrierte
Linienlösungen

Hochflexible
Zellenlösungen

   Service

Sie sind uns wichtig

Essemtec glaubt daran, dass der wahre Chef des Unternehmens Sie sind, der Kunde. Wir arbeiten hart um Sie jeden Tag aufs Neue davon zu überzeugen, dass wir Ihr Vertrauen zu Recht verdienen. Wir sind direkt vertreten in der Schweiz, Deutschland, Polen und den USA. Weltweit arbeiten wir zusätzlich mit 30 Top-Vertriebs- und Servicepartnern zusammen.

investitionsschutz

Essemtec Produkte können in jede erdenkliche Richtung erweitert werden. Maschinenoptionen können direkt an Ihrem Standort nachgerüstet werden; unter anderem auch Pick-and-Place-Köpfe, welche die Maschinenproduktivität signifikant erhöhen. Die Maschinen sind geeignet für kleine Ingenieursbüros, aber werden auch gerne bei grossen multinationalen Unternehmen eingesetzt. Essemtec Maschinen passen sich spielend einfach Ihren momentanen Anforderungen an.

Wir sind für sie da

Unser gut ausgebildetes Service-Team unterstützt Sie vor Ort, per Telefon oder Online Support. Darüber hinaus, unterstützen unsere Ingenieure Sie bei der Entwicklung Ihres Produktionsprozesses, auf Anfrage. Die Maschinen sind durch ihr äussert flexibles Design bestens für RFNS (Request For Non-Standard) geeignet.

   News

Tarantula SMT Nürnberg

SMT Hybrid Packaging – Nürnberg

Wir freuen uns Ihnen an der SMT Nürnberg erstmalig unsere Tarantula präsentieren...

Kernfusion führt zu Investition in SMD Fertigung

Das Max-Planck-Institut für Plasmaphysik in Garching (IPP) erweitert das bestehende System zur Elektronenzyklotronresonanz-Heizung...

Der Vakuumskischuh und das In-Flight-Entertainment-System in 15 Tagen

oder warum eine Sechs-Mann-Firma 350'000 Euro in eine SMD Fertigung investiert

Synetronics AG zähmt den „Puma“ von Essemtec

Essemtec hat begonnen den neusten Bestückungsautomat Puma in Serie auszuliefern....